23 Shackleford Dr Ste A Little Rock, AR 72211

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Little Rock, AR Orthodontist Michael Ashcraft, D.D.S., M.S.

Patient Reviews

Our caring team at Ashcraft Orthodontics goes the extra mile to ensure patients receive the best possible results for their smiles. Dr. Michael Ashcraft and our staff have years of experience in delivering comprehensive orthodontics in a fun, welcoming environment. We encourage patients of all ages to wear braces if needed and can help your family choose the right options for creating a straight, healthy smile. Over the years, patients have expressed to us how much they enjoy receiving care from our team. To give you an idea of what makes us so special, here are recent reviews of our Little Rock, AR practice. We invite you to take a look and contact us to schedule your consultation.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2019

My son, who has oral sensory issues and is oral defensive, completed his step one of braces today. We talked all about steps this morning. He did so great!!! The staff put him at ease by carefully explaining everything and being very gentle. They did such an amazing job!! They were very patient, compassionate and caring. They explained every step and showed him everything they were going to do before they did it. That helped calm his anxiety tremendously. They are going to do... small steps to get him used to the process and not overwhelm him. We'll go back in 6 weeks to do another step. They were so careful with what materials they put in his mouth, the textures bother him orally, I just can't say enough about Dr. Ashcraft and his team!!! They were able to take something he normally would fear and turn it into something he enjoyed! They even came in early to be able to get more kids in and started before school starts!! He is SO excited about his braces, and looking forward to his next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Y’all have the best staff! Even though I had to wait for a little while it was worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

I love the staff just all around great places More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Always very professional and timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

We have been coming here for over 1 yr now. Never have had a problem. Staff is excellent, up beat environment!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

My son was in a basketball game and his lip was stuck in his braces from getting an elbow to his mouth ,,, I was freaking out so I called the number and right away spoke with Amy and she told me everything to do and met us at the Little Rock office and got it fixed she was awesome I have used ashcraft for my older daughter also and they have always been more than amazing for us I thank them with all my heart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I had an awesome experience here! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The assistants are awesome and very knowledgeable. Go see Dr. Ashcraft and his wonderful staff for all of your orthodontic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

5 stars for Dr. Ashcraft. Trustworthy! Answered all questions. I didn't feel rushed and he was very detailed with my all my concerns and each question that I had, and he answered with a smile 😁. I look foward to finishing my treatment with your office. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

I've brought two of my children for braces here & we love it!! Were very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

Dr Ashcraft is amazing my daughter has braces thru him the staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2018

This is my second child going here I love everyone here they all work well with children wouldn’t dream of going somewhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Ashcraft is always nice and answers all of my questions. Awesome staff as well! I have never had a bad experience! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I always recommend Dr. Ashcraft's office to family and friends. Fast friendly service. The staff is great. They are good at their job and all work well together to care for each patient. I have one child out of braces, one wearing them now, and am taking my youngest child in this week. Our family dentist first recommended him for my son and from our experiences I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr.B.Ashcraft and staff are amazing they make you feel like you're apart of the family there.Love love love them all, thanks to all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

Dr ashcraft is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2017

I cannot imagine Dr Ashcraft being called anything but Awesome and the best orthodontist in Little Rock and the surrounding area! I am a model so my smile is super important and he took me from my tooth growing out of my gum to the beautiful smile I have now! He also agreed to put clear brackets top and bottom where most orthodontists would only do them on the top. He also cost less than other orthodontists in the area and worked out a manageable payment plan and filed my insurance directly! I am proud to say I have an Ashcraft Smile! You should definitely choose him as your orthodontist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Ashcraft Orthodontics is amazing. My little one was having problems with her impressions and they walked her thru it and helped her stay calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ashcraft and the staff are WONDERFUL! If you need braces, you should definitely go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Ashcraft and the staff are WONDERFUL! If you need braces, you should definitely go to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2017

I love Dr. Ashcraft. My teeth are perfect and it's all because of him!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2017

We love Dr. Ashcraft and his staff, always friendly and efficient. Dr. Ashcraft is kind and truly cares about his patients. Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

My son has been going to Dr. Ashcraft for the past 2 years and I can honestly say Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are ALWAYS very professional and friendly. I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2017

I've had my braces off for a couple of years now ,but My teeth are stilllllll BEAUTIFUL!The staff was always nice & I never experienced a problem. Please wear your rubber bands, because he will not take your braces off if you haven't been wearing them lol . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Excellent customer service and patient care. Great work and a great experience! Love my braces and the progress they are making with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 31, 2017

I travel a good ways to take my daughter here. The staff is always friendly, courteous, & concerned for the patient. I would recommend their services to anyone!! They are just that awesome!! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2016

I'm so thankful that Fonda Goodman suggested Dr Ashcraft. My opinion he's the best and has the best staff. I wouldn't take my kids to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

I am on the Invisalign treatment through Dr. Ashcraft's office and staff. I have been treated with such kindness and understanding, as well as having been placed on a payment plan for my treatment. This doctor has great empathy and really cares if you are hurting or not. I am on Invisalign to help correct my TMJ and severe migraines. I've already had such dramatic results with a decrease in my migraines by about 60 percent ! Anyone with migraines understands how debilitating they can become. I'd like to thank Dr. Ashcraft and the lovely staff for helping my quality of life become so much better! And my bonus is that my teeth are looking GREAT ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Doctor Ashcraft and his staff are amazing!! They have been nothing but helpful to me and my daughter throughout this whole process. She may have had brackets come off, but it was only because she was eating things they told her not to, AND they fixed it that day or the next, every time!! I always recommend Dr. Ashcraft, and will continue to use and recommend him in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

The staff is very helpful. If there is ever a problem, they get you in very quickly. I love the fact that they're perfectionists and make sure everything is done right. I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I definitely recommend Dr. Ashcraft. He is highly skilled but also kind and personable. His staff is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. All four members of my family have utilized various services offered by Dr. Ashcraft and his team, and we are thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

Dr. Ashcraft is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is fantastic! The newly renovated office atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing and is centrally located in Little Rock. I highly recommend Dr. Ashcraft for your orthodontic needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

We've had four kids and myself treated at this office . Best team ever . Wouldn't even consider going or sending anyone to any other ortho office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

This office is AWESOME! I would never go to any other orthodontist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2015

I would recommend them for anything. I didn't feel a thing while getting my braces put on nor when getting them removed. Frequent visits for cleaning and rubber band change always were a success. He has a very respectful staff and all orders were submitted and returned back to me in a timely matter.(retainers) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Ashcraft and his staff are the best! They did an amazing job! Had my braces for 2 years, my smile looks great and I owe it all to them! Highly recommend them if you need braces! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

Great and fun office to go to. Dr Ashcraft does wonderful work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2014

Madison has received so many compliments on her teeth. We love Dr. Ashcraft. He has been kind and caring throughout this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2014

Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

Dr. Ashcraft is awesome! He has a great and friendly staff!! I've been seeing him since 2000. He's been the same since day one! He's very patient, kind, and he cares. I'm proud to say that this smile was made by the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 18, 2013

Love this dr..great service! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2013

Awesome Orthodontist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2013

HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ashcraft and his team. They were wonderful to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

Dr. Ashcraft is AWESOME!!! His staff is very friendly and helpful. Very kid friendly and family oriented. Definitely recommend him for all of your Orthodontist needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2013

I have yet to visit to the office due to I live in california. However, I talk to audrey and she is very nice and is a great dental resource for me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2016

the staff is great and they will get you in fast if you have issues very friendly they even helped me find a dr to call in the state that I am relocating to More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2015

Love dr Ashcraft! Nicks been going there for two years now! Entire staff is great and he is beyond reasonably priced for his great work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2014

Dr. Ashcroft, is one of the finest people and professional dentist that I, have had the pleasure of his service. His staff is highly trained and professional in every aspect of dental hygiene and dental restoration and dental needs. I would endorse him to both my friends and family members, anytime and anyplace. He does great and reasonable dental work. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.